Glenn Beck
Weekdays 9am-Noon
Laura Ingraham
Weekdays 12-3pm
Thayrone X
Weekdays 3-6pm
Dana Loesch
Weekdays 6-8pm
Fingerle Lumber

Contact Us

WAAM Talk 1600

4230 Packard Road
Ann Arbor, MI   48108-1597
Phone: (734) 971-1600
Fax: (734) 973-2916
Listener call-in: (734) 822-1600

Management


Linda Hughes

General Manager & Owner
(734) 971-1600 ×12  (Office)
(734) 330-9540  (Mobile)
linda@waamradio.com

Dan Martin

News & Operations Manager
(734) 971-1600 ×17
dan@waamradio.com

Talk Show Hosts


Thayrone X

On The Edge with Thayrone
x@waamradio.com

Phil and Del

Abolitionists Round Table
abolitionists@waamradio.com

Gary Wellings

The Drift
gary@waamradio.com

Dr. Dave Janda

Operation Freedom
dave@waamradio.com

Edwin Hoffman

Speaking of Art
edwin@waamradio.com

Dick Cupka

Trigger Talk
dick@waamradio.com

Music Show Hosts


Thayrone X

The Bone Conduction Music Show
x@waamradio.com

Dan Martin

London Calling
londoncalling@waamradio.com

Fast Eddie

Eddie's Caravan
eddiescaravan@waamradio.com

Radio Jon D

The Greasy Skillet
greasyskillet@waamradio.com

Del Villarreal

Go Kat Go!
gokatgo@waamradio.com