Firing Line

Contact Us

For advertising, sales, and additional information call (734) 971-1600 Ext. 14 or email x@waamradio.com.

WAAM Talk 1600

4230 Packard Road
Ann Arbor, MI 48108-1597

Phone: (734) 971-1600
Fax: (734) 973-2916
Listener call-in: (734) 822-1600

Management and Staff


Theron Hughes
General Manager & Owner
(734) 971-1600 ×14 (Office)
(734) 355-0064 (Mobile)
x@waamradio.com

Dan Martin
News & Operations Manager
(734) 971-1600 ×15 (Office)
dan@waamradio.com

Derek Stone
Producer and Board Operator
(734) 971-1600 (Office)
derek@waamradio.com

Brandon Drake
Production and Community Calendar Events
(734) 971-1600 x21 (Office)
brandon@waamradio.com

Stephanie Cochrane
Marketing and Social Media Director
(734) 971-1600 (Office)
stephanie@waamradio.com

TALK SHOW HOSTS


Thayrone X
On The Edge with Thayrone
x@waamradio.com

Phil and Del
Abolitionists Round Table
abolitionists@waamradio.com

Gary Wellings
The Drift
gary@waamradio.com

Dr. Dave Janda
Operation Freedom
dave@waamradio.com

Edwin Hoffman
Speaking of Art
edwin@waamradio.com

Dick Cupka
Trigger Talk
dick@waamradio.com

Derek Stone
Stone Cold Sports Truth
derek@waamradio.com

Pastor Richard Deitering
A Moment of Clarity
rcd_2@hotmail.com

Reverend Levon Yuille
Just Joshua
brotherlee@joshuastrail.org

Rockin’ Rev Sean Todd
The Intersection
toddsean@sbcglobal.net

Jeff and Jon Imber
Retirement 360 with Imber Wealth Advisors
office@imberwealth.com

MUSIC SHOW HOSTS


Thayrone X
The Bone Conduction Music Show
x@waamradio.com

Dan Martin
London Calling
londoncalling@waamradio.com

Fast Eddie
Eddie's Caravan
eddiescaravan@waamradio.com

Radio Jon D
The Greasy Skillet
greasyskillet@waamradio.com

Del Villarreal
Go Kat Go!
gokatgo@waamradio.com

Chef Chris
Chef Chris' Boogie Woogie BBQ
chefchrisblues@hotmail.com